Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 16 of 16 (0.035 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"CosmicGeordie"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sacramento Memorial Auditorium on 1972-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Bird Song, Black Throated Wind, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Cumberland Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Casey Jones Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> The Other One-> Truckin', Mississippi Half Step, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Jamie Waddell; Matt Smith; Will Boswell; 24 bit; GEMS
Downloads: 2,734 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Coliseum on 1988-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree Stir It Up New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Mexicali Blues -> Big River Row Jimmy Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again -> Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> The Wheel -> All Along The Watchtower -> Black Peter -> One More Saturday Night Encore Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Kevin Tobin
Downloads: 2,403 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivolis Koncertsal on 1972-04-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain And Snow Me And Bobby McGee Chinatown Shuffle China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Jack Straw He's Gone Next Time You See Me Black Throated Wind Set 2 Casey Jones Playing In The Band Sugaree It Hurts Me Too Ramble On Rose El Paso Big Railroad Blues Truckin' Set 3 Dark Star -> Sugar Magnolia -> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Johnny B. Goode Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley; Bertha
Downloads: 4,945 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1974-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo, Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Me And Bobby McGee, Sugaree, Jack Straw, It Must Have Been The Roses, El Paso, Loose Lucy, Money Money, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Set 2 Promised Land, Bertha > Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship Of Fools, Weather Report Suite > Wharf Rat, Big River, Peggy-O, Truckin' > Mind Left Body Jam > Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Fee...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,878 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at New Haven Coliseum on 1977-05-05 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Mama Tried -> El Paso Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Peggy-O The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha Estimated Prophet Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Good Lovin' Saint Stephen -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Troy Wallwork
Downloads: 13,152 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Studio on 1971-09-30 - Grateful Dead
1. Brown-Eyed Women 2. Playin' In The Band 3. Jack Straw 4. Deep Elem Blues 5. Big Railroad Blues 6. Promised Land 7. Attics Of My Life 8. Tennessee Jed 9. Me & Bobby McGee 10. Mexicali Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,842 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cincinnati Music Hall on 1972-10-26 - Grateful Dead
The Promised Land, Sugaree, Me And Bobby McGee, Don't Ease Me In, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Playing In The Band, Deal, Me And My Uncle, Brokedown Palace, Truckin' > Nobody's Fault But Mine Jam > Dark Star > Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,542 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-02-22 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues Beat It On Down The Line Brown Eyed Women Mexicali Blues It Must Have Been The Roses Black Throated Wind They Love Each Other Big River Loose Lucy El Paso Row Jimmy Playing In The Band Set 2 Tennessee Jed Me And My Uncle Ship Of Fools The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad Set 3 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo The Promised Land Brokedown Palace Jack Straw Eyes Of The World -> Chin...
Keywords: Soundboard; David Gans; Dick Latvala; Joe Samaritano; Michael P. Weitzman; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 14,283 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried, Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,056 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pauley Pavilion - University of California on 1973-11-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Me And My Uncle Here Comes Sunshine Looks Like Rain Deal Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed The Race Is On China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Big River Brown Eyed Women Around And Around Set 2 Row Jimmy Jack Straw Ramble On Rose Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Morning Dew -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band Stella Blue El Paso Eyes Of The World -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 29,452 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cow Palace on 1974-03-23 - Grateful Dead
One U.S. Blues ; The Promised Land ; Brown Eyed Women ; Mexicali Blues ; Tennessee Jed ; Black Throated Wind ; Scarlet Begonias ; Beat It On Down The Line ; It Must Have Been The Roses ; El Paso ; Deal ; Cassidy ; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow Two Playing In The Band ; Playing In The Band > Uncle John's Band > Morning Dew > Uncle John's Band > Playing In The Band ; Ship Of Fools ; Big River ; Ramble On Rose ; Me ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Scott Clugston; Leigh Orf
Downloads: 16,941 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dillon Stadium on 1974-07-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Scarlet Begonias Me And My Uncle Brown Eyed Women Beat It On Down The Line Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> It Must Have Been The Roses Mexicali Blues Row Jimmy Jack Straw China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Bertha Big River Eyes Of The World -> China Doll The Promised Land Ship Of Fools Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Set ...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 17,508 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mosque on 1977-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Peggy-O Cassidy Loser Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women The Promised Land Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> The Other One -> The Wheel -> Around And Around Encore Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 37,418 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion - Stanford University on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Set1 d1-The Promised Land d1-Row Jimmy d1-Black Throated Wind d1-Deal d1-Me And My Uncle d1-Sugaree d1-Looks Like Rain d1-Loose Lucy d1-Beer Barrel Polka d1-Mexicali Blues d1-Brown Eyed Women d1-El Paso d1-Here Comes Sunshine d2-Playing In The Band Set2 d2-Wavy Gravy chatter d2-China Cat Sunflower >> d2-I Know You Rider d2-Jack Straw d2-Dead battery d2-They Love Each Other d2-Truckin' >> d2-Eyes Of The World >> d2-China Doll 6:00 d2-Big River d3-Ramble On Rose d3-Box Of Rain d3-Wave That Flag d3...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jay Ashley
Downloads: 25,071 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Center Music Hall on 1972-11-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Candyman, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away Set 2: d2t04 - Tuning d2t05 - Promised Land d2t06 - Ramble On Rose d2t07 - Mexicali Blues d2t08 - Brokedown Palace d2t09 - Playing In The Band d2t10 - Big Railroad Blues d3t01 - Me And Bobby McGee d3t02 - Wharf Rat d3t03 - Sugar Magnolia d3t04 - Not Fade Away -> d3t05 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> d3t06 - Not Fade Away Encore: d3t07 - Johnny B...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,224 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-18 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Mama Tried, Scarlet Begonias, Looks Like Rain, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Candyman, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> The Other One-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Saint Stephen-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 72,195 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(64 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

stream_only
etree
GratefulDead

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree